Posted by: erinmelissa | October 6, 2008

Now entering the twentyfirst century…

So, I think I am the only person I know who doesn’t have a blog.  Easily remedied right?  Wrong.  I started my first post about a week ago, and have yet to actually post it.  Here’s my second attempt. 

One of the reasons I’ve delayed starting a blog is because I am also the only person I know who still uses a camera that takes film.  And half the fun of blogging is pictures, right?  Well, now there’s this new fangled thing where they can make a CD of your pictures when you get them developed.  So, here I am, fresh out of excuses. 

So welcome.  Who knows what will unfold, or how frequently, but I’m going to give it a shot.  Pointers are welcome!

Responses

  1. You love Big Hunks? I love Big Hunks! What are the chances!? do you think we should meet?


Leave a Reply

Categories

