Posted by: erinmelissa | December 10, 2008

The never ending story…

So, Tim didn’t love the dress that I got yesterday, so we hit the mall together last night.  We found the greatest dress ever at White House Black Market (I never thought I’d like an animal print for me, but this dress was made for me.  It fit perfectly.)

300111691

300111691ext1_thumb300111691ext2_thumb300111691ext3_thumb

Although this dress was fabulous, I couldn’t justify the price tag ($160) for a dress I might only wear once or twice.  So, we headed off the Banana Republic.

We found a lot of suitable dresses, but finally settled on this:

br606608-00p01v01br606608-00p03v01

So, this dress is fine and all, but I woke up at 4:30 this morning with it on my mind…I didn’t like it anymore.  So, I’m taking it back.  So, the story is not over.  Now I’m going to wear gray Express editor pants and a red silk tank, and at lunch see if I can’t find some great shoes.  Sigh…maybe I’ll just wear pajamas.

Leave a Reply

Categories

