Posted by: erinmelissa | December 19, 2008

Ah, pizza

Is there anything better?   I submit that there is not!  There is so much variety, so many different kinds…I can’t get tired of it.  I am currently eating my third pizza of the week.  I’m on my lunch break, and because of the weather, Jeff treated us all to Papa Johns so we wouldn’t have to go out.  Which meant 1) I didn’t have to eat my canned chili and 2) I was able to donate another item to our food drive  (yes, the canned chili).  So, I just polished off a meat lovers slice and a pepperoni and olive slice, two chicken strips, and am considering heading back.  Earlier this week I had a margarita frozen pizza that I added rotisserie chicken to, and then a day later, a sicilian CPK frozen pizza.  I literally cannot tire of pizza.   It’s the perfect food.  That’s really all I wanted to say.

Responses

  1. I agree – Pizza is my favorite non-sweet food EVER! I’ve even been known to eat it for breakfast.

  2. Ooh, me too! But only cold. You can’t have hot pizza for breakfast.


Leave a Reply

Categories

