Posted by: erinmelissa | December 26, 2008

Christmas Wrap Up

Well, as I said earlier, we were up before 5 to open our presents to eachother yesterday.  It was really fun, we usually don’t have so much time to hang out by ourselves on Christmas morning.  I gave Tim: an indestructible watch; a suedeish brown blazer; Wii Fit; and some comedy DVD’s – Brian Reagan, Standing Up and Demitri someone, Person. 

He gave me a Singer Sewing Maching (no more handstitching blankets for me!); some red wedges (although they kinda hurt, so they may get swapped) and a black J. Crew cardigan to go with my new Martin and Osa frock dress, that I have been wanting since I first laid eyes on it!  Awesome.  So, the next few hours were spent trying on new clothes and resizing Tim’s watch, and admiring my new sewing maching.  Then we headed out into the stubborn snow to my Dad’s.  I’ll update you on that craziness soon!

*Note – the dress pictured below is not the exact dress Tim got me, but it is close.

Leave a Reply

Categories

