Posted by: erinmelissa | December 30, 2008

Digital Camera Land

Tim and I were given a digital camera for Christmas from his parents…now I will overload you with pictures we took all over our house…enjoy the madness!

More Christmas decorations

More Christmas decorations

 

The new reindeer visits the eiffel tower

The new reindeer visits the eiffel tower

My favorite present from Mitsuki!

My favorite present from Mitsuki!

Tim and Michelle

Tim and Michelle

Some of my Christmas mugs

Some of my Christmas mugs

My Mom's Santa Teapot

My Mom's Santa Teapot

The dress that Tim bought

The dress that Tim bought

Me with our new wine glasses, looking "High falootin"

Me with our new wine glasses, looking "Hoity Toity"

It's not Christmas if you don't take a picture doing laundry

It's not Christmas if you don't take a picture doing laundry

Oh boy!  There's us.

Oh boy! There's us.

 

Photos courtesy of Tim's dad...

Photos courtesy of Tim's dad...

 

...and Tim's Mom

...and Tim's Mom

Prepare yourself for more…this is fun!

Responses

  1. How funny that you got the same tree print! I love it. It was on my wishlist. : ) And congrats on the new camera. David and I bought a new nicer one before he went on a missions trip to Romania this past summer and we love it. I’m always taking pictures now. I’m sure you will be too!


Leave a Reply

Categories

