Posted by: erinmelissa | February 2, 2009

Cruisin’

In honor of our upcoming cruise with Sara, Andrew, Alison and Jason, I looked up some cruise inspired fun on Etsy. 

I have to tell you, on Saturday I had a dream that we’d be in our cabin (which will probably be windowless), and a Titanic like crash happens, and they pull down bars over the door so we can’t get out of our room.  I felt a little panicked as I woke up from our water filled room.  I will probably check for bars when we walk into our cabin.

I think this is beautiful.   Not what’s happening to the boat though.

I think it will be a bit more sophisticated than this, but it’s cute.

If I smoked, these would be my cigarette books of choice.

Responses

  1. I hope that dream isn’t prophetic! Jeff

  2. Ok, so funny…as your page was loading, I was thinking to myself, “I wonder when Erin is going to write about the cruise?” We must be on the same page today. I can’t wait! And I think if we are in Seattle long enough, you will have to take us to Martin and Osa…you just sold me on it:)

  3. I am so jealous! I’ve been on a few cruises and David and I went on one last year, but it sounds so fun to go with friends! I think that’s the way to do it. Where are you guys going? When? So exciting!!


Leave a Reply

Categories

