Posted by: erinmelissa | February 3, 2009

New stuff

I took pictures of my new dress and shoes.  I am a novice at the take a picture of yourself in a mirror thing, so I apologize.

others-002

Also, please disregard the stuff on the floor.  This is not the cleanest room, but the best mirror 🙂

others-003

And yes, I was asked if I was wearing white tights.  And yes, the answer was no.

others-006

Real snake skin.  That’s a first.

others-008

others-009

These make me almost 6 foot.  Oh well.

Responses

  1. Oh no! Almost 6 ft is WAY too tall…:)

  2. Love the shoes! Nice purchase.

  3. So cute!!


Leave a Reply

Categories

