Posted by: erinmelissa | February 20, 2009

Seeking Soundtracks

So, I mentioned a few days ago that I was going to get the Once soundtrack. Well, I spent the last few lunchbreaks running all over town, trying to find one. Borders? They have one in stock, but can’t find it. Barnes and Noble? Nope, but I did get some books. Target in Kent? Nope. Target in Southcenter? Nope. Half priced books? Nada. So, imagine how happy/frustrated I was as I grocery shopped at Fred Meyer last night and stumbled across it. I could have just gone to this store that’s right down the street instead of trekking all over Western Washington? Oh well, I have it now, and am happily listening to it. You should be too. By the way, Ashley – I also loved that Girl pulls around a vacuum for the first part of the movie. It cracked me up.

Leave a Reply

Categories

