Posted by: erinmelissa | March 2, 2009

Bangs? Yay or Nay?

I’m getting my hair cut on Wednesday – thank goodness, it’s in that awkward in between stage right now, and I’m contemplating cutting bangs.  Here’s a few styles I’m considering (just the bangs, the haircut will be the same).  Please let me know if you think I should have bangs, and if I should go side swept or regular.  I can’t make this decision on my own!  Thanks!

the haircut (though it will be a bit shorter)

The haircut (though it will be a bit shorter).  Now:

Bangs #1:

6832e01fe66c92379ff5e765be197

Bangs #2:

65336ab395215e98caea647c273

Bangs #3

557825c32dcf76c4057c1fb3cd560

Voting starts now.

Responses

  1. I vote for #1…They would stay with the same basic shape of your cut and just frame your face a little more…and since they’re fairly light and not too short, they would grow out pretty quick if you decide you hate them:) I’m getting my hair cut tomorrow, and I totally know what you mean about the akward stage–mine is feeling a little mullet-like for my taste!

  2. I agree with Alison and vote for #1, it would look best, I think with your face and the cut you’ll be getting. My hair has finally grown to the point that something needs to be done too 🙂 Good luck!

  3. I am eagerly awaiting pics of this new adorable do…


Leave a Reply

Categories

