Posted by: erinmelissa | May 5, 2009

Cutest. Pillow. Ever.

If you’ve been with me since the beginning, you know the affinity I have for my pillow.    But, I gotta tell ya, these are giving it a run for it’s money.  (tooth fairy money, obviously). 

Brown bird Pillow

Brown bird Pillow

 

Green Wheat Grass Pillow Cover

Green Wheat Grass Pillow Cover

 

Pink Cherry Tree Pillow

Pink Cherry Tree Pillow

 

Cameo Silhouette PIllow

Cameo Silhouette PIllow

 

Your child's silhouette on a pillow

Your child's silhouette on a pillow

 

Little Pink Orchard is giving away a custom pillow – or any of the ones listed above.  I think I would pick something similar to the cherry blossom pillow, but with different colored rounded leaves to match my summer bed spread and Jellybean wall art.

To enter:  Go to http://breeandbrandonsbliss.blogspot.com/2009/05/giveaway.html

Blog about the giveaway and leave her a comment with a link!  Something like what I just did.  Good luck!

Leave a Reply

Categories

