Posted by: erinmelissa | May 8, 2009

Dream Outfit from Etsy

I found a dress on Etsy that I adore.  So, I built a whole outfit around it.   Here it is:
In my hair I will be wearing:
Classic Touch White Orchid Hair Flower Clip by detailsbyjlynn

Classic Touch White Orchid Hair Flower Clip by detailsbyjlynn

On my ears I will be wearing:

Silver Twist by posher

Silver Twist by posher

Around my neck I will be wearing:

Asymetrical Pearl Necklace by RebeccaWeis

Asymetrical Pearl Necklace by RebeccaWeis

The dress I wish I was currently wearing:

Society Street Dress by carolhannah

Society Street Dress by carolhannah

If my shoulders get chilly I will put this on over it (I wonder if I could get it in pink?):

Elegant and RUFFLED white bolero shrug wrap by rockfabricscissors

Elegant and RUFFLED white bolero shrug wrap by rockfabricscissors

On my wrist:

Oval Hammered Bangles-Set of 3 by Silverwoods

Oval Hammered Bangles-Set of 3 by Silverwoods

And resting daintily in my hand:

White Ostrich Feather Bridal Clutch by sassidesigns

White Ostrich Feather Bridal Clutch by sassidesigns

And lastly, on my feet:

Red Sole Nude Pink Peep toe Patent Pumps by sarahetpauline

Red Sole Nude Pink Peep toe Patent Pumps by sarahetpauline

While I’m dreaming, does anyone want to give me $699, cause that’s how much my dream outfit will run me.

Responses

  1. Well, I guess if you’re going to dream, dream BIG!!!

  2. I’d be happy to make you one of my ruffled boleros in pink!

    Just found this mention …

    Thanks!

    Ginny


Leave a Reply

Categories

