Posted by: erinmelissa | May 28, 2009

Color me boring

You know, when I started this blog, I felt witty and full of fun stories and ideas.  Not so anymore.  I can’t even show you pictures because I can’t find the cord for the camera!  So, I’m hoping inspiration will strike, my funny bone will kick in, and I will be able to quip about funny little anecdotes shortly.  We shall see.  Until I find new inspiration, feel free to entertain yourselves with such classics as:

Our Child

Favorite Movies

Dear Santa

Worst Gifts Ever

I Resolve

My Coworker is Turning Reptile

Take a Tip from Disneyland

and in the meantime I’ll try to

1 – find my camera cord

2- come up with something interesting to blog about

Leave a Reply

Categories

