Posted by: erinmelissa | June 2, 2009

The Baby Blanket

I not only finished the blanket I was making, I also found the camera cord, so you can see it!

 Here’s the front prior to added “flair”.

Tim Aib House 034

And the back, also pre flair:

Tim Aib House 036

The front with Flair:

Tim Aib House 038

Close up:

Tim Aib House 039

And the back:

Tim Aib House 040

And close up:

Tim Aib House 042

This was so much fun to make, I can’t wait to do more.  Have babies, friends, so I can make you blankets! 

Tim Aib House 046

Tim Aib House 037

Responses

  1. Good job! It’s super cute!

  2. That was me above. I hate when I am signed in as David and don’t realize it!


Leave a Reply

Categories

