Posted by: erinmelissa | June 4, 2009

Who are you?

When I referred to you readers in the past, I used to say Reader(S) since I was getting very meager stats.  But, now I’m consistently getting a lot of hits, and I only know of about 7 or 8 people who read this.  So, just to keep curiousity from killing this cat – who are you people?  Leave me a comment and let me know please?  Heidi, Amy, Alison, Meghan, Kristen, Laura, Ashley, and Polly, you are excused, but still welcome to leave a comment if you want to. 🙂

Responses

  1. Just to prove that I am a faithful reader…and poster:)

  2. I love reading about your life! I kind of feel one sided in keeping up on you, but not able to let you keep up on us. Except for those random emails with pics of the kids. Miss you Erin!!!

  3. Present!


Leave a Reply

Categories

