Posted by: erinmelissa | June 5, 2009

Santa Rosa

A whiiiile back Tim and I went to Santa Rosa to visit Alison, Jason, Sara and Andrew.  I just stumbled across my pictures and thought I’d share some. 

First picture of the trip - off the plane, into the car

First picture of the trip - off the plane, into the car

Al and me at Beringer winery.  You can tell this was a while ago - long hair (for both of us) and glasses!

Al and me at Beringer winery. You can tell this was a while ago - long hair (for both of us) and glasses!

Eating out - realllly good pitas.  Mine had heirloom tomatos and feta if I remember right...yum.

Eating out - realllly good pitas. Mine had heirloom tomatos and feta if I remember right...yum.

The Harvest Fair - this is Charles Shultz's birthplace, so there are Peanut's characters everywhere

The Harvest Fair - this is Charles Shultz's birthplace, so there are Peanut's characters everywhere

My main men

My main men

 

Cheers!

Cheers!

Hercules, Hercules!

Hercules, Hercules!

Playing it cool in Andrew and Sara's yard

Playing it cool in Andrew and Sara's yard

Relaxing around the fire

Relaxing around the fire

Next post – San Francisco!

Responses

  1. So Fun:) Makes me sentimental…and sad that we won’t get to experience this next adventure with y’all… I know it will be an awesome one! I guess J and I will have to start planning a long weekend up to see you guys. How does that sound?

  2. That would be wonderful! We’ll show you the sights and sounds and really good food!

  3. Santa Rosa! My home! Don’t you love it?


Leave a Reply

Categories

