Posted by: erinmelissa | July 2, 2009

Dwight Gambles in TX

CIMG0399

From: Dwight Schrute [mailto:dwightschrute365@gmail.com]
Sent: Thursday, July 02, 2009 3:46 PM
To: Fulton, Erin
Subject: check or raise!!!!

Erin,

Well Mexico was 24 hours of pure fun.  But, I decided to cut my visit short and get back to the states (That swine flu thing really scares me!)  Anyways, I have found my way to Odessa, TX.   Funny little place, it is!  But, the people are really nice!  They do talk a little funny though. 

Just startin’ the early rounds of a good ol’ fashion Texas Hold ’em poker tourneyment!   I can’t wait to walk out with the $10,000.00 prize.   When I do, I promise to buy you something real nice! 

I took a picture of the first hand that I played….check it out a full house!

 …Remember!  You got to know when to hold ’em, know when to fold ’em!

Dwight!

Leave a Reply

Categories

