Posted by: erinmelissa | July 8, 2009

Birthday Wishes

So, I went through my Etsy faves and narrowed them down (believe it or not) to the things I would get for my birthday (tomorrow) if I had unlimited funds.  You may notice a theme or two, but it can’t be helped.  I love deer/fairy tales/purses/Mario/vintage travel/birds/Barbie.  There’s nothing I can do about it.  Anyway, welcome to my dream world, enjoy!

Speaking of birthdays, happy birthday Kristen, long time friend, one time roomie, and birthday buddy!  Thanks for always letting me be one day younger!  🙂
Responses

  1. With my sister out, it has been crazy so I just saw this!! Thank you so much! Miss you my friend!!!! Glad you had a great birthday and your husband spoils you the way he should!!!!


Leave a Reply

Categories

