Posted by: erinmelissa | August 5, 2009

A few more

I’m really excited about this necklace I made last night.  I’ve had this little frame for months, but couldn’t find anything small enough to put in it.  Until now.  I found some scrapbook paper with typewriter keys on it.  Here’s the result:

Picture 116

The front

The front

The back

The back

Picture 120

 

This is a pair of earrings I made ages ago (I think they were among the first), but that have become a staple for my wardrobe.   I love the flecks of gold in the beads.

Picture 115

 

Responses

  1. AWSOME JOB!!! I love the “F” typewriter necklace. hmm… if only you had a friend who’s last name started with “F” that was crazy about it… wouldn’t that just be perfect.

    =P


Leave a Reply

Categories

