Posted by: erinmelissa | August 6, 2009

Things I’m looking foward to doing tonight

1. Watching Gilmore Girls

2. Working on making my own lace necklace

3. Painting my toe nails hot pink with white polka dots

4. Watching another Gilmore Girls (I have two DVR’d)

5. Sipping sangria filled to the brim with raspberries, blackberries and peaches

6. Working on my vintage travel tiles (2 down, 94 to go!)

7. Singing showtunes in the shower

8. Reading Harry Potter

9. Checking the mail for packages (you just never know…)

10. Sleeping

Busy, fun, productive Gilmore Girlsie night for me!

Responses

  1. Sounds like a lovely night! I’m watching Gilmore Girls as I read this! The one where Richard and Emily have their wedding vow renewal. I’ve been watching through season 4 and 5 lately… I should just start at season 1 and watch them all but I like the Logan time of Rory’s life so much.

  2. Erin the Sangria sounds delish! You should post the recipe or send it to me 😉

    • I cheat. I buy Sangria from the grocery store (it comes in a jug in the wine section) and then just add fruit and muddle. Yummy though!


Leave a Reply

Categories

