Posted by: erinmelissa | August 7, 2009

Welcome Back, Welcome Back, Welcome Back

Look who came back from being held hostage his vacation!

New Image

It appears that he fell into some Alaskan water and froze into a Glacier.  Thankfully, Mark, Sue and Jeff found him, miraculously, and gave him back to me during a “meeting.” 

Since thawing out he’s enjoyed:

Reviewing my work load

Reviewing my work load

Exploring in the jungle

Exploring in the jungle

Trying not to get cooties

Trying not to get cooties

And being one big happy family again

And being one big happy family again

Welcome back Dwight!

Responses

  1. There’s 1 Made By Hank tote left in gray!!! Go, go! I think you should send me your cell number so if I see there are totes while you are otherwise occupied I can text you and you can run to your computer!

  2. Actually… you are wanting a shoulder purse, right? Not a tote?


Leave a Reply

Categories

